Raspberry & vanilla milk – like a cappuccino

Raspberry almond milk & vanilla whipped cream

Français

I first saw a similar drink on one of Jenna‘s social media account and I immediately knew I had to give it a try. I have tested her almond milk & strawberry version, and I also subsequently tweaked it and explore variations. This raspberry & cow milk version is my favourite, but really you can play with it as much as you want.

I love to think of this drink as a coffee-free cappuccino, as the concept is very similar. Perfect for the summer, when berries are in season.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

I say Miam Miam & Yum to that! Do you?

Raspberry & vanilla milk, like a cappuccino

  • Servings: 2
  • Print

Ingredients

  • 200g raspberries
  • 400ml whole milk
  • 2 tsp vanilla paste
  • 100ml double cream
  • 2 tsp icing sugar

Method

  1. Whip up the cream, sugar and vanilla together, to soft peaks.
  2. Use a milk frother or stick blender to froth and warm up the milk.
  3. Mix the raspberries in a blender and pour into 2 cappuccino cups.
  4. Top with the milk and the whipped cream and enjoy!

Top


Lait à la framboise, façon cappucino  

Raspberry almond milk & vanilla whipped cream

J’ai découvert cette boisson sur un des réseaux sociaux de Jenna et j’ai immédiatement su que je devais l’essayer. J’ai fait sa version au lait d’amande & fraise, puis j’ai exploré d’autres versions. Celle-ci au lait de vache et aux framboises et ma préférée, mais soyez créatif/ve vous aussi et testez d’autres variantes !

J’aime penser que cette boisson est un cappuccino hyper girly sans caféine. Une belle boisson pour l’été, que j’espère vous appécierez autant que moi !

Moi, je dis Miam Miam & Yum ! Et vous ?

Lait à la framboise, façon cappuccino

  • Servings: 2
  • Print

Ingrédients

  • 200g de framboises
  • 400ml de lait entier
  • 2 càc d’extrait de vanille
  • 100ml de crème entière liquide
  • 2 càc de sucre glace

Méthode

  1. Monter la crème en chantilly avec le sucre et la vanille.
  2. Utiliser une machine ou un mixer plongeant pour faire mousser le lait chaud.
  3. Mixer les framboises pour un faire un coulis, et répartir dans deux tasses à cappuccino.
  4. Ajouter le lait et la chantilly, et déguster !

Haut

Leave a Reply

